My Vehicles () |
Contact Us: (909) 629-2132
885 W Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA , 91766

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

What Our Customers Are Saying

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Michael Assuras on September 13, 2020
"I've bought two of my last bmw motorcycle's here and I have to say David has a very professional, respectable and friendly staff, service and atmosphere here in Pomona, and the only problem I have with them is I'm working presently in another state just under a thousand miles away and I'm going to have to wait to go back and buy myself another World's best motorcycle from the best dealership I've ever dealt with , Michael A. 9/12/2020"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ehdottoman on July 28, 2020
"I'm currently on a long trip as I write this and started having issues with my r1200c while crossing death valley. The guys in riverside bmw don't work on bikes as old as mine but the guys at brown motor works got me right in. This is the place to go to buy your bike or get yours worked on."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jerry Jones on July 02, 2020
"The staff at Brown BMW exceeded my expectations. They helped me pick out riding apparel. Ordered me a pair of Italian made boots, the BMW Double R. Replaced tires with a set of Michelin's. Had purchased a 2007 1200gt from someone out of state which had a faulty coolant hose. It was replaced with a new hose. Oil and coolant was changed along with a new windshield. Brown BMW is meticulous about repairs performed in their facility. I would recommend them to anyone in need of motorcycle r"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ocdeadhead Egbert on March 25, 2021
"Great BMW dealer"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cruz Guerrero on October 25, 2020
"Great customer service and friendly staff. Service was completed in a timely manner."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Andrew C. on January 16, 2021
"Picked up my c650GT scooter from the service department today.  James did a great job in taking care of my service.  He had great recommendations and kept me informed of status at every step of the way.  It's my first time bringing my bike here and I have to say the experience could not have been any better.  I had a small issue on my way home and informed James.  They took care of the issue for me with no questions asked and made sure I was a happy customer.  If I could give these"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jacob Wilson on January 25, 2021
"Friendly and helpful staff. Great showroom and they always have a few interesting BMW bikes to look at. They have always been great on getting parts quickly and being prompt on letting me know when they get them in. They also rekeyed a luggage box for me for free after I spent a few hours attempting it on my own."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ritchie Quizno's on January 25, 2021
"These guys are great. I've never stopped in and today was the day. I went in and was helped right away. I was looking around, you know. Browsing. Very nice, very friendly. Top notch service department too. I will bring my R1200 GT here. Stop in say hello. Glad did ")"

4/14/17

Took my 2012 BMW F650gs in to be serviced. The service shop provided me a price quote before hand and that was the price I paid. The best part is they have a loaner bike if you still need to get around. I like the feel of the shop and the staff are friendly. You can tell when the shop is run by enthusiasts. This is a top notch place and I will be back again for my next service or if I need to order any parts.

– Jeremy Sugden

4/14/17

Got a great price on my Vespa and couldn’t be happier! The service I’ve received from both the sales and service departments has been fantastic. Would recommend to friends and family.

– Constance LeCheminant

4/14/17

Friendly and knowledgeable staff very professional and smaller operation like mom and pops.

– Arnie de Leon

4/14/17

– Kayla Reece

4/14/17

– Eddie Pangindian

Read through first hand reviews about our dealership for yourself. Here at Brown Motor Works, our staff members are dedicated to making sure you are provided with the best services possible near Ontario, CA. You can save big on some of the motorcycles in our new and pre-owned inventory near Rancho Cucamonga, CA by scrolling through our BMW Promotions page, and our finance department is here to help you discover your best payment option for your motorcycle. Visit us today in Pomona, CA. You won’t be disappointed.

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.