My Vehicles () |
Contact Us: (909) 629-2132
885 W Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA , 91766

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

What Our Customers Are Saying

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Andrew P. on November 30, 2019
"I've been to Brown's several times now so I feel like I can leave a confident review. Sales and service staff are super helpful. Their service prices are very very reasonable. I feel like the staff is genuinely interested in motorcycles and making sure that you have a great experience with your bike. I've been riding about 15 years now and I've probably dealt with 5 or 6 shops on a consistent basis. Browns is definitely a 5 star place based on my experiences."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Michael Assuras on September 13, 2020
"I've bought two of my last bmw motorcycle's here and I have to say David has a very professional, respectable and friendly staff, service and atmosphere here in Pomona, and the only problem I have with them is I'm working presently in another state just under a thousand miles away and I'm going to have to wait to go back and buy myself another World's best motorcycle from the best dealership I've ever dealt with , Michael A. 9/12/2020"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jerry Jones on July 29, 2020
"Report review"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Scott Burns on November 29, 2019
"Report review"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Andrew Peregoy on December 29, 2019
"Report review"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Michael Assuras on September 29, 2020
"Report review"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cruz Guerrero on October 29, 2020
"Report review"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ehdottoman on July 28, 2020
"I'm currently on a long trip as I write this and started having issues with my r1200c while crossing death valley. The guys in riverside bmw don't work on bikes as old as mine but the guys at brown motor works got me right in. This is the place to go to buy your bike or get yours worked on."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sertac Teke on June 29, 2020
"Report review"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Michael M. on June 26, 2020
"Dropped by to look at a motorcycle. Steve was very helpful so I came back and bought a R nineT. Everyone really did their best to make the deal."

4/14/17

Took my 2012 BMW F650gs in to be serviced. The service shop provided me a price quote before hand and that was the price I paid. The best part is they have a loaner bike if you still need to get around. I like the feel of the shop and the staff are friendly. You can tell when the shop is run by enthusiasts. This is a top notch place and I will be back again for my next service or if I need to order any parts.

– Jeremy Sugden

4/14/17

Got a great price on my Vespa and couldn’t be happier! The service I’ve received from both the sales and service departments has been fantastic. Would recommend to friends and family.

– Constance LeCheminant

4/14/17

Friendly and knowledgeable staff very professional and smaller operation like mom and pops.

– Arnie de Leon

4/14/17

– Kayla Reece

4/14/17

– Eddie Pangindian

Read through first hand reviews about our dealership for yourself. Here at Brown Motor Works, our staff members are dedicated to making sure you are provided with the best services possible near Ontario, CA. You can save big on some of the motorcycles in our new and pre-owned inventory near Rancho Cucamonga, CA by scrolling through our BMW Promotions page, and our finance department is here to help you discover your best payment option for your motorcycle. Visit us today in Pomona, CA. You won’t be disappointed.

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.