Contact Us: (909) 629-2132
885 W Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA , 91766

What Our Customers Are Saying

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mary J. on November 09, 2018
"The team at Brown is awesome.  They go out of their way to help you out.  My last experience was with a flat tire.  Two hours before closing on a Saturday, they got me in for new tires and an oil change.  Yes, two hours before closing.  I use my bike to commute to work and I would have had to use a different vehicle until Wednesday if they had not had exceptional service.  They are always so friendly and helpful."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lorenzo Osuna on September 16, 2018
"Great service and surprisingly good pricing."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ramon Felipe on December 13, 2018
"Fantastic service! Dave, and team are great to work with. Highly recommended."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Brett Johnson on October 16, 2018
"Always courteous and accommodating with a good service department."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by George Sherman on July 16, 2018
"Brown Motor Works is awesome! Fast, efficient, and really friendly! They are a class act! I've ridden for many years and this place has the best service of any other place I've ever been to. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a new bike. Thank you Eddie, Tom and all the others that keep my bike safe and running smooth!! Buy a BMW, and buy it from Brown Motor Works!!!!!!!"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Steve K. on May 30, 2018
"I brought my motorcycle there to have something fixed that the previous dealer who worked on it failed to do. Dave was very responsive and did an outstanding job. I highly recommend this dealer and Browns will be my choice for future servicing."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Will Cota on November 02, 2018
"Great staff and the service is whats expected from BMW."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rodolfo Silva on February 07, 2019
"Uno de los Distribuidores de BMW MOTORRAD en los EUA. Motos nuevas y también usadas. Gran surtido en refacciones de modelos recientes y vintage. Buena atención por parte del hijo del Dueño, la Familia Brown."

4/14/17

Took my 2012 BMW F650gs in to be serviced. The service shop provided me a price quote before hand and that was the price I paid. The best part is they have a loaner bike if you still need to get around. I like the feel of the shop and the staff are friendly. You can tell when the shop is run by enthusiasts. This is a top notch place and I will be back again for my next service or if I need to order any parts.

– Jeremy Sugden

4/14/17

Got a great price on my Vespa and couldn’t be happier! The service I’ve received from both the sales and service departments has been fantastic. Would recommend to friends and family.

– Constance LeCheminant

4/14/17

Friendly and knowledgeable staff very professional and smaller operation like mom and pops.

– Arnie de Leon

4/14/17

– Kayla Reece

4/14/17

– Eddie Pangindian

Brown Motor Works

885 W Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA, 91766
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (909) 629-2132

Service: (909) 629-2132

Parts: (909) 629-2132

Sales

Sales Department Hours
Monday: Closed for Riding
Tuesday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed for Riding