Contact Us: (909) 629-2132
885 W Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA , 91766

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

What Our Customers Are Saying

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Scott Burns on August 22, 2019
"Great place, dependable work done and in timely manner"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mike Ochoa on May 20, 2019
"VERY EXCELLENT VARIETY OF HIGH QUALITY MODELS OF MOTORCYCLES."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Andrew P. on November 30, 2019
"I've been to Brown's several times now so I feel like I can leave a confident review. Sales and service staff are super helpful. Their service prices are very very reasonable. I feel like the staff is genuinely interested in motorcycles and making sure that you have a great experience with your bike. I've been riding about 15 years now and I've probably dealt with 5 or 6 shops on a consistent basis. Browns is definitely a 5 star place based on my experiences."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Michael M. on June 26, 2020
"Dropped by to look at a motorcycle. Steve was very helpful so I came back and bought a R nineT. Everyone really did their best to make the deal."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rob H on May 11, 2020
"I have never been to the store in person so I don't want to be too negative about the shop- it may be great. I do have to say, however, that I had a lousy experience with S. in sales. I emailed him about a used bike and he got back to me with a friendly message so I thought I would have a good experience. No such luck. I asked him a few questions about price and how registration would work since I recently moved to CA from VT. No response to those questions. I made an offer for a speci"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by George Cupa on May 22, 2019
"Friendly staff"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Omar Hernandez on September 29, 2019
"Las mejores motos"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by George Jaimes on June 26, 2019
"Super friendly easy to get along with I love it"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by David Thornton on May 03, 2019
"On an extensive restoration project of a 1975 R90/6 Dave Brown and his staff at Brown Motor Works provided every requested part in a timely manner. I also got good clear advice and always friendly service. Thanks for your help!4/26/19...Just had Browns put new Michelin Pilot Activ tires on my rebuilt R90/6. Dave recommended them. What an improvement. My bike feels so much better. Agile, sure footed, comfortable, tighter. Ordered Wednesday, installed today (Friday). In and out in"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jerry Jones on July 01, 2020
"The staff at Brown BMW exceeded my expectations. They helped me pick out riding apparel. Ordered me a pair of Italian made boots, the BMW Double R. Replaced tires with a set of Michelin's. Had purchased a 2007 1200gt from someone out of state which had a faulty coolant hose. It was replaced with a new hose. Oil and coolant was changed along with a new windshield. Brown BMW is meticulous about repairs performed in their facility. I would recommend them to anyone in need of motorcycle r"

4/14/17

Took my 2012 BMW F650gs in to be serviced. The service shop provided me a price quote before hand and that was the price I paid. The best part is they have a loaner bike if you still need to get around. I like the feel of the shop and the staff are friendly. You can tell when the shop is run by enthusiasts. This is a top notch place and I will be back again for my next service or if I need to order any parts.

– Jeremy Sugden

4/14/17

Got a great price on my Vespa and couldn’t be happier! The service I’ve received from both the sales and service departments has been fantastic. Would recommend to friends and family.

– Constance LeCheminant

4/14/17

Friendly and knowledgeable staff very professional and smaller operation like mom and pops.

– Arnie de Leon

4/14/17

– Kayla Reece

4/14/17

– Eddie Pangindian

Read through first hand reviews about our dealership for yourself. Here at Brown Motor Works, our staff members are dedicated to making sure you are provided with the best services possible near Ontario, CA. You can save big on some of the motorcycles in our new and pre-owned inventory near Rancho Cucamonga, CA by scrolling through our BMW Promotions page, and our finance department is here to help you discover your best payment option for your motorcycle. Visit us today in Pomona, CA. You won’t be disappointed.

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.