Contact Us: (909) 629-2132
885 W Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA , 91766

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

What Our Customers Are Saying

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Scott Burns on August 22, 2019
"Great place, dependable work done and in timely manner"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by John M. on March 27, 2019
"After visiting half a dozen dealers I ended up buying from this dealership. They actually wanted to make sure I got the best bike for my needs. I can't recommend enough. They might not be the biggest, but I think they are the best."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rodolfo Silva on February 07, 2019
"Uno de los Distribuidores de BMW MOTORRAD en los EUA. Motos nuevas y también usadas. Gran surtido en refacciones de modelos recientes y vintage. Buena atención por parte del hijo del Dueño, la Familia Brown."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by George Jaimes on June 26, 2019
"Super friendly easy to get along with I love it"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ramon Felipe on December 13, 2018
"Fantastic service! Dave, and team are great to work with. Highly recommended."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mike Ochoa on May 20, 2019
"VERY EXCELLENT VARIETY OF HIGH QUALITY MODELS OF MOTORCYCLES."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by George Cupa on May 22, 2019
"Friendly staff"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Maria Belen P. on April 07, 2019
"Just recently purchased a motorcycle from here and Tom was great. After we agreed on the price, the whole process was easy and straight forward. If you're looking to buy a BMW, definitely come here! Loved that no body annoys you as you are looking around."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mike Ochoa on May 15, 2019
"VERY EXCELLENT VARIETY OF HIGH QUALITY MODELS OF MOTORCYCLES."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by David Thornton on April 26, 2019
"On an extensive restoration project of a 1975 R90/6 Dave Brown and his staff at Brown Motor Works provided every requested part in a timely manner. I also got good clear advice and always friendly service. Thanks for your help!4/26/19...Just had Browns put new Michelin Pilot Activ tires on my rebuilt R90/6. Dave recommended them. What an improvement. My bike feels so much better. Agile, sure footed, comfortable, tighter. Ordered Wednesday, installed today (Friday). In and out in"

4/14/17

Took my 2012 BMW F650gs in to be serviced. The service shop provided me a price quote before hand and that was the price I paid. The best part is they have a loaner bike if you still need to get around. I like the feel of the shop and the staff are friendly. You can tell when the shop is run by enthusiasts. This is a top notch place and I will be back again for my next service or if I need to order any parts.

– Jeremy Sugden

4/14/17

Got a great price on my Vespa and couldn’t be happier! The service I’ve received from both the sales and service departments has been fantastic. Would recommend to friends and family.

– Constance LeCheminant

4/14/17

Friendly and knowledgeable staff very professional and smaller operation like mom and pops.

– Arnie de Leon

4/14/17

– Kayla Reece

4/14/17

– Eddie Pangindian

Read through first hand reviews about our dealership for yourself. Here at Brown Motor Works, our staff members are dedicated to making sure you are provided with the best services possible near Ontario, CA. You can save big on some of the motorcycles in our new and pre-owned inventory near Rancho Cucamonga, CA by scrolling through our BMW Promotions page, and our finance department is here to help you discover your best payment option for your motorcycle. Visit us today in Pomona, CA. You won’t be disappointed.

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.