Contact Us: (909) 629-2132
885 W Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA , 91766

What Our Customers Are Saying

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by George Cupa on May 22, 2019
"Friendly staff"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Maria Belen P. on April 07, 2019
"Just recently purchased a motorcycle from here and Tom was great. After we agreed on the price, the whole process was easy and straight forward. If you're looking to buy a BMW, definitely come here! Loved that no body annoys you as you are looking around."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by John M. on March 27, 2019
"After visiting half a dozen dealers I ended up buying from this dealership. They actually wanted to make sure I got the best bike for my needs. I can't recommend enough. They might not be the biggest, but I think they are the best."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mary J. on November 09, 2018
"The team at Brown is awesome.  They go out of their way to help you out.  My last experience was with a flat tire.  Two hours before closing on a Saturday, they got me in for new tires and an oil change.  Yes, two hours before closing.  I use my bike to commute to work and I would have had to use a different vehicle until Wednesday if they had not had exceptional service.  They are always so friendly and helpful."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rodolfo Silva on February 07, 2019
"Uno de los Distribuidores de BMW MOTORRAD en los EUA. Motos nuevas y también usadas. Gran surtido en refacciones de modelos recientes y vintage. Buena atención por parte del hijo del Dueño, la Familia Brown."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by David Thornton on April 26, 2019
"On an extensive restoration project of a 1975 R90/6 Dave Brown and his staff at Brown Motor Works provided every requested part in a timely manner. I also got good clear advice and always friendly service. Thanks for your help!4/26/19...Just had Browns put new Michelin Pilot Activ tires on my rebuilt R90/6. Dave recommended them. What an improvement. My bike feels so much better. Agile, sure footed, comfortable, tighter. Ordered Wednesday, installed today (Friday). In and out in"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Brett Johnson on October 16, 2018
"Always courteous and accommodating with a good service department."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ramon Felipe on December 13, 2018
"Fantastic service! Dave, and team are great to work with. Highly recommended."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lorenzo Osuna on September 16, 2018
"Great service and surprisingly good pricing."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mike Ochoa on May 15, 2019
"VERY EXCELLENT VARIETY OF HIGH QUALITY MODELS OF MOTORCYCLES."

4/14/17

Took my 2012 BMW F650gs in to be serviced. The service shop provided me a price quote before hand and that was the price I paid. The best part is they have a loaner bike if you still need to get around. I like the feel of the shop and the staff are friendly. You can tell when the shop is run by enthusiasts. This is a top notch place and I will be back again for my next service or if I need to order any parts.

– Jeremy Sugden

4/14/17

Got a great price on my Vespa and couldn’t be happier! The service I’ve received from both the sales and service departments has been fantastic. Would recommend to friends and family.

– Constance LeCheminant

4/14/17

Friendly and knowledgeable staff very professional and smaller operation like mom and pops.

– Arnie de Leon

4/14/17

– Kayla Reece

4/14/17

– Eddie Pangindian

Brown Motor Works

885 W Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA, 91766
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (909) 629-2132

Service: (909) 629-2132

Parts: (909) 629-2132

Sales

Sales Department Hours
Monday: Closed for Riding
Tuesday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed for Riding