My Vehicles () |

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

What Our Customers Are Saying

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Romel U. on April 20, 2022
"I've been to Brown Motor Works BMW for service and parts for my BMW S1000RR on many occasions now. Every visit has been great. The staff there are very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. I will continue to take my motorcycle there and would recommend it to others who are looking for the same great service."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Richard Armijo on April 06, 2022
"Great Service, will promote their service highly for anybody looking for integrity!"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mickey Compton on October 16, 2021
"Purchase a 2019 F 750 GS used from Brown Motor Works .....I live in South Carolina so everything was done remotely via email and phone....Purchase experience was flawless....Thanks Steve.....parts department was great to.....and I bought accessories for the bike as well and the did a package deal......had trouble with shippers and they even held the bike until they finally picked it up over a month later.....when I received the bike everything was just what I hoped for....thanks again "

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by G W. on June 16, 2021
"Great service.  Stopped for new tires and they went the extra mile for me, really appreciated that.  Thanks for the extras and taking the time to walk me through some maintenance tips."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mickey Compton on November 06, 2021
"Excellent sales and parts"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cruz Guerrero on April 06, 2022
"Great customer service and friendly staff. Service was completed in a timely manner."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ritchie Quizno's on January 25, 2021
"These guys are great. I've never stopped in and today was the day. I went in and was helped right away. I was looking around, you know. Browsing. Very nice, very friendly. Top notch service department too. I will bring my R1200 GT here. Stop in say hello. Glad did ")"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cj Ariman (cj-L.a.) on May 25, 2021
"Very welcoming dealer and service. I take my RT to service here and I believe their service is much better than other services I have been past years. The mechanics are very knowledgeable and know what they are doing. they work clean and fast. They are attentive and always very helpful. and for me the most important thing is that they are honest and direct. I ride all the way from LA to have my bike serviced there. so that should tell you something. Recommended"

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Gabriel Betancourt on December 06, 2021
"I came in hoping they could help me with my high beam not working on my bmw s1000rr. James was able to solve the problem super fast by replacing a fuse free of charge. Thankyou for helping me get back on the road and feel safe."

Featured Review - Brown Motor Works

5.0 out of 5.0

by Tiffany Russell on October 06, 2021
"The best I love the new 1800 R18 got my first RR S1000 from this place."

4/14/17

Took my 2012 BMW F650gs in to be serviced. The service shop provided me a price quote before hand and that was the price I paid. The best part is they have a loaner bike if you still need to get around. I like the feel of the shop and the staff are friendly. You can tell when the shop is run by enthusiasts. This is a top notch place and I will be back again for my next service or if I need to order any parts.

– Jeremy Sugden

4/14/17

Got a great price on my Vespa and couldn’t be happier! The service I’ve received from both the sales and service departments has been fantastic. Would recommend to friends and family.

– Constance LeCheminant

4/14/17

Friendly and knowledgeable staff very professional and smaller operation like mom and pops.

– Arnie de Leon

4/14/17

– Kayla Reece

4/14/17

– Eddie Pangindian

Read through first hand reviews about our dealership for yourself. Here at Brown Motor Works, our staff members are dedicated to making sure you are provided with the best services possible near Ontario, CA. You can save big on some of the motorcycles in our new and pre-owned inventory near Rancho Cucamonga, CA by scrolling through our BMW Promotions page, and our finance department is here to help you discover your best payment option for your motorcycle. Visit us today in Pomona, CA. You won’t be disappointed.

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.